Free delivery in France & internationally

Basket

your basket is empty

Continue your purchases

CGV

Clause n ° 1: Object

The general conditions of sale described below detail the rights and obligations of the company MELODY COSMETICS and its client in the context of the sale of cosmetics presented on the MELODY COSMETICS site.

Consequently, the GTC are enforceable against the Customer who declares to have read and accepted them by checking the box "I accept the terms and reimbursement policies" before the implementation of the online ordering procedure.

Clause n ° 2: Customer

The Client of the Site must be a consumer, a natural person of full age and legally capable. The Customer must, during his first order on the Site, open a customer account. For each order, the Customer must complete an order form specifying certain mandatory fields so that his order for Products can be taken into account by MELODY COSMETICS.

The information communicated to MELODY COSMETICS within the framework of the opening of its customer account and during each of its orders must be complete, exact and up to date.

MELODY COSMETICS reserves the right not to follow up on an order if the latter does not come from a customer who meets the criteria set above.


Clause n ° 3: Price

The prices of our products are indicated in euros all taxes included, unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing and shipping costs.

MELODY COSMETICS grants itself the right to modify its prices at any time. However, it undertakes to invoice the goods ordered at the prices indicated when the order is registered.

In the event of an order to a country other than Metropolitan France, customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of MELODY COSMETICS. They will be the responsibility of the Customer and are your sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in your country. We advise you to inquire about these aspects with your local authorities.


Clause n ° 4: Orders

The contractual information is presented in French and will be the subject of a confirmation at the latest at the time of the validation of your order.

The society MELODY COSMETICS reserves the right not to record a payment, and not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, and more particularly in the event of a supply problem, or in the event of difficulty concerning the order received.

Clause n ° 5: Availability and quantity ordered

Our product offers and their prices are valid as long as they are visible on our site, while stocks last.

In the event that one or more products are unavailable after the buyer's order has been placed, the buyer will be notified and will have the possibility of being reimbursed for the unavailable item (s). at his command. The reimbursement of the sums paid will then be made by the means of payment used by the consumer within 30 days from the payment of the price by the buyer.


Clause n ° 6: Terms of payment

Orders are paid in cash through Paypal, VISA, MasterCard or ApplePay.


Clause n ° 7: Delivery

The shipments are supported by the carrier La Poste which provides transport to the delivery address indicated by the consumer.

The consumer undertakes to indicate to MELODY COSMETICS an address to which delivery can be made.

In the event of an unclaimed package or an incomplete address resulting in the impossibility of delivery by the carrier, the consumer will have to pay the delivery costs corresponding to the re-shipment of his order.
No refund will be made in these two cases.

When shipping, the consumer will receive a shipping email or SMS with a tracking number to follow the delivery steps

In case, the non receipt of it, the tracking number is available on the customer area on the MELODY COSMETICS website or by email during shipment.

The delivery time includes preparation time, shipping and delivery.

Deliveries are made by registered letters or Colissimo.
The delivery time is:
- 1 to 5 working days in France
- 5 to 10 working days Internationally (including DOM-TOM)
Delivery times are approximate and depend on the postal service.

Please note, delivery times are given for information only and are counted in WORKING days. A delay in delivery cannot justify a cancellation of an order, the company MELODY COSMETICS cannot be held responsible delays in the event of school holidays, strikes, frost, fire, storm, flood.

The society MELODY COSMETICS and the carriers being separate and independent entities, MELODY COSMETICS cannot be held responsible for any delay, delivery error, theft or loss of packages attributable to Laposte.

In the event of a postal theft, please refer to the FAQ section of our site in order to file a possible claim with the carrier.

Refund cannot be made in this case.

It is up to the customer to always check the stages of delivery and of his package on arrival. The customer has 48 hours after receipt of the package to make any reservations with customer service in the event of a missing item or damage. Outside this period, all complaints will not be taken care of.

Delivery is free with no minimum purchase on the site "www.melodycosmetics.com".

Clause n ° 8: Securing

The "www.melodycosmetics.com" site is subject to a security system. Our company has thus adopted the SSL encryption process in order to protect as effectively as possible all sensitive data related to means of payment.

Clause n ° 9: Intellectual property

All images, graphics, logo and content on the site www.melodycosmetics.com are the property of the company MELODY COSMETICS.

Except in the event of formal prior written authorization, reproduction and any use of the contents of the www.melodycosmetics.com site other than individual and private consultation are prohibited.

Any unauthorized use of the site or one of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Clause n ° 10: Withdrawal

In accordance with the provisions of Articles L 221-18 et seq. Of the Consumer Code, the Customer may opt out of his order at his own discretion without justifying any reason whatsoever. To do this, he has a right of withdrawal. He can exercise it (or a third party designated by him with the exception of the carrier) within 14 days of receipt of the Product.

Before the expiration of this 14-day period, the Customer must inform MELODY COSMETICS of his decision to withdraw by sending him by post, expressing clearly and unambiguously this decision and mentioning the number of his order at the following address MELODY COSMETICS , 11 ROUTE DE L'ESCARPE BATIMENT ADG 76200 DIEPPE

The Customer must return the Product, at his expense to MELODY COSMETICS , at the latest within 14 days of the communication of its decision to withdraw.

MELODY COSMETICS strongly advises its Customers to return products by Colissimo or Letter Max. The Customer also has the option of choosing the carrier of his choice. It is therefore recommended to provide proof of this return, which assumes that the Products are returned with parcel tracking, or by any other means giving a certain date.

MELODY COSMETICS must reimburse the Customer, including the delivery costs, at the latest within 14 days from the date on which MELODY COSMETICS has actually collected the Product or from the date on which the Customer has provided him with proof of shipment of the Product.

Reimbursement will be made by bank transfer to the card used to pay the initial invoice.

It is not possible to replace or exchange returned products. You will have to place a new order online.

Clause n ° 11: Customer service

For any information or questions about the products, our Customer Service is at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the following email address: contact@melodycosmetics.com

Clause n ° 12: Liability

The products offered on the site comply with the French legislation in force and the standards applicable in France.
The consumer is invited to refer to the description of each product appearing on the site for its characteristics and in case of doubt or if additional information is desired, to contact Customer Service, the contact details of which appear in article 10.

The responsibility of society MELODY COSMETICS can not be engaged in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered. It is your responsibility to check with local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services you plan to order.

Finally, the responsibility of society MELODY COSMETICS cannot be held liable for all the inconveniences or damages inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a disruption of service, an external intrusion.


Clause n ° 13: Personal data

The society MELODY COSMETICS reserves the right to collect nominative information and personal data concerning the consumer. They are necessary for the management of the order, as well as for the improvement of the services and information that we send you.

They can also be sent to companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment.

This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal information and personal data concerning you, directly on the site "www.melodycosmetics.com"


Clause n ° 14: Competent court

These T & Cs have been drafted in French which will be considered, in any event, as the sole language of the parties. The interpretation and execution of these T & Cs, as well as all acts which are a consequence or consequence thereof, will be subject to French law, regardless of the place of delivery of the products, the place of ordering, the nationality of the buyer and his address.
Any dispute with professionals and / or traders resulting from these GTC and / or any order that will be sent to our company and / or any sale made by our company will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the commercial court of ROUEN, even in the event of a guarantee call or multiple defendants or incidental demand.

Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine 📦 Paiement en plusieurs fois sans frais dès 50€ ✅

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats

CGV

• Clause n°1 : Objet

Les conditions générales de vente décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations de la société MELODY COSMETICS et de son client dans le cadre de la vente de cosmétiques présentées sur le site MELODY COSMETICS

En conséquence, les CGV sont opposables au Client qui déclare en avoir pris connaissance et les avoir acceptées en cochant la case « J’accepte les termes et politiques de remboursement » avant la mise en œuvre de la procédure de commande en ligne.

 

• Clause n°2 : Client

Le Client du Site doit être un consommateur, personne physique majeure et juridiquement capable. Le Client devra, lors de sa première commande sur le Site, ouvrir un compte client. Pour chaque commande, le Client devra remplir un formulaire de commande précisant certains champs obligatoires afin que sa commande de Produits puisse être prise en compte par MELODY COSMETICS.

Les informations communiquées à MELODY COSMETICS dans le cadre de l’ouverture de son compte client et lors de chacune de ses commandes devront être complètes, exactes et à jour.

MELODY COSMETICS se réserve le droit de ne pas donner suite à une commande si cette dernière ne provient pas d’un client répondant aux critères fixés ci-dessus.


• Clause n°3 : Prix

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises, sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et d'expédition.

MELODY COSMETICS s'accorde le droit de modifier ses tarifs à tout moment. Toutefois, elle s'engage à facturer les marchandises commandées aux prix indiqués lors de l'enregistrement de la commande.

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France Métropolitaine des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d'importation ou taxes d'état sont susceptibles d'être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de la société MELODY COSMETICS. Ils seront à la charge du Client et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales.


• Clause n°4 : Commandes

Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et feront l'objet d'une confirmation au plus tard au moment de la validation de votre commande.  

La société MELODY COSMETICS se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement, et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, et plus particulièrement en cas de problème d'approvisionnement, ou en cas de difficulté concernant la commande reçue. 

• Clause n°5 : Disponibilité et quantité commandée

Nos offres de produits et leurs prix sont valables tant qu'ils sont visibles sur notre site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Dans l'éventualité d'une indisponibilité d'un ou plusieurs produits après la passation de la commande de l'acheteur, l'acheteur en sera averti et aura la possibilité d'être remboursé de/des article(s) indisponible(s) à sa commande. Le remboursement des sommes versées s'effectuera alors par le moyen de paiement utilisé par le consommateur dans les 30 jours à compter du paiement du prix par l'acheteur.


• Clause n°6 : Modalités de paiement

Le règlement des commandes s'effectue comptant par le biais de Paypal, VISA, MasterCard ou ApplePay.


• Clause n°7 : Livraison

Les envois sont pris en charge par le transporteur La Poste ou Mondial Relay qui assure le transport jusqu’à l’adresse de livraison ou point relais indiquée par le consommateur.

Le consommateur s’engage à indiquer à MELODY COSMETICS une adresse à laquelle la livraison peut être effectuée.

En cas de colis non réclamé ou d'adresse incomplète entraînant l’impossibilité de livraison par le transporteur, le consommateur devra payer les frais de livraison correspondant à la réexpédition de sa commande.
 
Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué dans ces deux cas.

Lors de l'expédition, le consommateur recevra un mail ou SMS d'expédition comportant un numéro de suivi afin de suivre les étapes de livraison

Au cas où, la non réception de celui-ci, le numéro de suivi est disponible sur l'espace client sur le site MELODY COSMETICS ou par mail lors de l’expédition (à vérifier dans les spams).

Le délai de livraison comprend le temps de préparation, l'expédition et la livraison.

Les livraisons sont faites par Lettre suivie, Relay ou Colissimo.
Le délai de livraison est :
- 1 à 5 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine
5 à 10 jours ouvrés à l'Internationale (DOM-TOM compris)

Les délais de livraison sont approximatifs et dépendent du service postal. 

Attention, les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre informatif et se comptent en jours OUVRÉS. Un retard de livraison ne peut justifier une annulation de commande, la société MELODY COSMETICS ne peut être tenue pour responsable des retards en cas de vacances scolaires, grèves, gel, incendie, tempête, inondation.

La société MELODY COSMETICS et les transporteurs étant des entités distinctes et indépendantes, MELODY COSMETICS ne peut-être tenu responsable pour un quelconque retard, erreur de livraison, vol ou perte de colis imputable au transporteur.

En cas de vol postier, merci de vous référer à la rubrique FAQ de notre site afin de procéder à une éventuelle réclamation auprès du transporteur.

Le remboursement ne peut être effectué dans ce cas.

Il appartient au client de toujours vérifier les étapes de livraison et de son colis à l'arrivée. Le client dispose d'un délai de 48 heures après réception du colis pour faire d'éventuelles réserves auprès du service client en cas de manquant ou de dégradation. Hors ce délai, toutes réclamations ne sera pas pris en charge.

La livraison s’avère gratuite sans minimum d’achats sur le site « www.melodycosmetics.com » en France et à l'Internationale

 

• Clause n°8 : Sécurisation

Le site "www.melodycosmetics.com" fait l'objet d'un système de sécurisation. Notre société a ainsi adopté le procédé de cryptage SSL afin de protéger le plus efficacement possible toutes les données sensibles liées aux moyens de paiement.

• Clause n°9 : Propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les images, graphismes, logo et contenus présents sur le site www.melodycosmetics.com sont la propriété de la société MELODY COSMETICS.

Sauf en cas d'autorisation formelle écrite et préalable, la reproduction ainsi que toute utilisation des contenus du site www.melodycosmetics.com autre que la consultation individuelle et privée sont interdites.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

• Clause n°10 : Rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions des articles L 221-18 et suivants du Code de la consommation, le Client peut renoncer discrétionnairement à sa commande sans justifier d’un quelconque motif. Il dispose pour ce faire d’une faculté de rétractation. Il peut l’exercer (ou un tiers désigné par lui à l’exception du transporteur) dans le délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du Produit.

Avant l’expiration de ce délai de 14 jours, le Client doit informer MELODY COSMETICS de sa décision de rétractation en lui adressant par voie postale en exprimant clairement et sans ambiguïté cette décision et mentionnant le numéro de sa commande à l'adresse suivante MELODY COSMETICS, 11 ROUTE DE L'ESCARPE BATIMENT ADG 76200 DIEPPE

Le Client doit renvoyer le Produit, à ses frais à MELODY COSMETICS, au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la communication de sa décision de se rétracter.

MELODY COSMETICS conseille vivement à ses Clients de retourner les produits par Colissimo ou Lettre Max. Le Client a également la possibilité de choisir le transporteur de son choix. Il est en conséquence recommandé de se ménager la preuve de ce retour, ce qui suppose que les Produits soient retournés avec suivi de colis, ou par tout autre moyen donnant date certaine.

MELODY COSMETICS doit rembourser le Client, y compris les frais de livraison, au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de la date à laquelle MELODY COSMETICS a effectivement récupéré le Produit ou de la date à laquelle le Client lui a fourni une preuve de l’expédition du Produit.

Le remboursement s’effectuera par virement bancaire sur la carte ayant servie à régler la facture initiale.

Il n’est pas possible de remplacer ni d’échanger les produits retournés. Il faudra passer une nouvelle commande en ligne.

 

• Clause n°11 : Service clientèle

Pour toute information ou question sur les produits, notre Service Clients est à votre disposition du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 18h à l'adresse électronique suivante : contact@melodycosmetics.com

• Clause n°12 : Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sur le site sont conforme à la législation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France.
Le consommateur est invité à se reporter au descriptif de chaque produit figurant sur le site pour en connaître les caractéristiques et en cas de doute ou si des renseignements complémentaires sont souhaités, à contacter le Service Clients dont les coordonnées figurent à l'article 10

La responsabilité de la société MELODY COSMETICS ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré. Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d'importation ou d'utilisation des produits ou services que vous envisagez de commander. 

Enfin la responsabilité de la société MELODY COSMETICS ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure.


• Clause n°13 : Données personnelles

La société MELODY COSMETICS se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles concernant le consommateur. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de la commande, ainsi qu'à l'amélioration des services et des informations que nous vous adressons.  

Elles peuvent aussi être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que celles chargées de l'exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement.  

Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.  

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles vous concernant, directement sur le site "www.melodycosmetics.com" 


• Clause n°14 : Tribunal compétent

Les présentes CGV ont été rédigées en langue française qui sera considérée, en toute hypothèse, comme la langue unique des parties. L’interprétation et l'exécution des présentes CGV, ainsi que tous les actes qui en seraient la suite ou la conséquence, seront soumis au droit Français et ce, quels que soient le lieu de livraison des produits, le lieu de passation de commande, la nationalité de l'acheteur et son adresse.
Tout litige avec des professionnels et/ou des commercants résultant des présentes CGV et/ou de toute commande qui sera adressée a notre société et/ou de toute vente réalisée par notre société sera soumis a la compétence exclusive du tribunal de commerce de ROUEN, même en cas d'appel en garantie ou de pluralité de défendeurs ou de demande incidente.